Vapelog: Day 5

I tried the America juice from MBV. It took me a bit to place the taste. I looked on their site, and it is supposed to be like one of those red white and blue popcicles you get from ice cream trucks mixed with lemonade.

I can kinda see that. To me though it tastes much more like Trix cereal or maybe Fruity Pebbles or Froot Loops.

Not bad, but not something I’d want to vape on all day. It would probably be a good vape with breakfast.

As strange as it sounds, I miss the taste of a Marlboro Red when I am drinking coffee. Weird, but I find that when I get that nostalgia (it’s not really a craving, just kind of like an itch) if I vape the Extreme Ice from MBV it scratches that particular itch.

Still no mood swings, and not craving a cigarette. I’ll call that a win.

end

Leave a Reply

