Vapelog: Day 8

You’ve got VapeMail! (mind control time, go back and read that in a voice other than the AOL soundbite, maybe Sean Connery or Morgan Freeman. Sorry, I couldn’t resist).

Juice samples and toys!

Ok, so the Sigelei is nice. Very well put together. And small! Man I watch reviews on mods and they all look huge, but this thing is pretty small in my hand. I don’t have big meathooks either.

Ok, where to start?

Juice I think. TVC juice is good. I tried the Honey Pearry right out of the mail, and it’s pretty good. I can’t wait to see what this is like after it has been aged.

I also tried the Peppermint Pattie. It tastes minty, I can’t really taste the chocolate. I think it needs to age.

I haven’t tried the others yet (hey I have to have something to write about yeah?), but they smell good.

I did get an extra sample in this order, of Cranapple. Don’t know how that is going to taste, but if it is as good as the Honey Pearry I’m sure I’ll be pleasantly surprised.

So the Sigelei vape. It’s way different than the eGo vape. Better. Much more vapor, more flavor, and more control over how that is delivered. Love the Protank on it.

Speaking of Protanks, I now own three. And two EVODs.

Oh, and it’s been a week since I had a cigarette!

In the past when I’ve tried to quit smoking, this was where I usually had smoked at least one cigarette, and The Anger had set in.

I’m a pissed off kind of guy anyway (hey if you’re not mad, you’re not paying attention to what is going on in this country), and when I stop smoking? Well let’s just say that you wouldn’t like me when I’m angry.

I feel good. This almost feels like cheating. I don’t crave the cigarettes. Vaping is every bit as satisfying as smoking, and I’m not killing myself doing it (and my wife tells me that I smell a whole lot better too).

I feel really good about this, I think I’m finally done smoking.

end

Leave a Reply

