Vapelog: Day 21

What the hell was I thinking?

So we decided to drive back from San Diego after we left Legoland at about 7pm.

SO TIRED.

I slept in until about 11am (that never happens), and spent most of the day just laying around the pool drinking beer and vaping.

All in all it was a good weekend. I took the Mount Baker Vapor Extreme Ice and Cranapple from The Vapor Chef into Legoland yesterday (I forgot to mention that yesterday, didn’t want to risk having something I didn’t like and being stuck with it all day). I vaped the Extreme Ice a couple of times, but I would say it was the equivalent of maybe four cigarettes over an entire day. That wouldn’t have been unheard of, but would definitely been unusual were I still smoking analogs.

Today I am vaping Schmecto Shmooler from TVC. It’s ok. I think this one may need to age a bit more, the flavor is very muted. It does indeed taste like an Ecto Cooler from what, the ’90’s was it? I can’t remember if that was the late eighties or early nineties. Either way, not bad.

end

Leave a Reply

