Vapelog: Day 25

So I tried Some ‘Mores from TVC today. I don’t know how I feel about this one. I think I’m going to reserve judgement until I’ve had more of a chance to drip this one. I threw some in an eVod, and I’m just not convinced that it has aged long enough, but I’ll know for sure in the IGO.

I get the graham, and maybe a hint of marshmallow (hard to say).

Aaaaaaaand the 4th of July sales start being announced. Kinda glad I didn’t order some juice last night.

The Vapor Chef: (must… resist… too many others to try!) 10% off through the 4th (code: JULY10)

Seduce Juice: 20% off until 7/6 PLUS Free shipping over $50 (code: MURICA)

The Vape Juice Shop: 40% off any three bottles of regular juices expires 7/8/13 (doesn’t include deal category and sample packs). (code: july4th)

Gremlin Juice: 15% off (code: july4)

Indigo Vapor: 15% off from July4th-6th (code: July4th2013)

Mountain Oak Vapors: 25% off liquid (code: HAPPYJULY)

Halo Cigs: 20% off juice, free shipping on orders over $75. (code: FREEDOM)

My wife is going to kill me 🙂

end

Leave a Reply

