Vapelog: Day 28

Today was rather lazy (a change for us, but every once in a while we get a Sunday when nothing needs to be done).

Went to see World War Z. I’ll preface this by saying that I am not a fan of zombie movies. I think the whole concept is pretty dumb.

That said, this was the best “zombie” movie I’ve ever seen. The acting was good, the amount of “oh of course everything is going wrong” was about right for what was going on, and it kept me guessing.

On the vaping front, since stepping down my nicotine content to 12mg I really haven’t had any issues. I kinda thought that was going to be harder than making the switch from analogs to vaping for some reason, but it totally wasn’t.

I’m out of juices to try, but really enjoying the ones I have.

Now that Fourth of July sales have been announced, I am having a hard time picking the vendor I want to try next.

I think it has come down to Indigo Vapor or Gremlin Juice.

They both sound so good! Indigo has sample packs, so they’ll probably get my money this go round.

end

Leave a Reply

